PLEASE NOTE: EACH EVENT HIGHLIGHTED IN COLOR IS LINKED TO A DOWNLOADABLE FLYER
Sat., January 18, 9:30am, Golf, Two-Person Blind Draw Scramble
Monday, January 13, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Friday, January 17, 10:00am – 2:00pm, Craft Day (Every 3rd Fri)
Monday, January 27, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Monday, February 10, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Wed., February 12, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Wed)
Friday, February 21, 10:00am – 2:00pm, Craft Day (Every 3rd Fri)
Monday, February 24, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Monday, March 9, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Wed., March 11, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Wed)
Monday, March 23, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Sat., March 28, 9:30am, Golf, Two-Person Scramble Tournament
Wed., April 8, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Wed)
Monday, April 23, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Monday, April 27, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Monday, May 11, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Wed., May 13, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Wed)
Monday, May 25, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Monday, June 8, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Wed., June 10, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Wed)
Monday, June 22, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Wed., July 8, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Wed)
Monday, July 13, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Monday, July 27, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Monday, August 10, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Wed., August 12, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Wed)
Monday, August 24, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Wed., September 9, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Wed)
Monday, September 14, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Monday, September 28, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Sat., October 3, 9:30am, Golf, Devil Ball Scramble Tournament
Monday, October 12, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.
Wed., October 14, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Wed)
Monday, October 26, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.
Monday, November 9, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.
Monday, November 23, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.
Wed., November 11, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Wed)
Wed., December 9, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Wed)
Monday, December 14, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.