PLEASE NOTE: EACH EVENT HIGHLIGHTED IN COLOR IS LINKED TO A VIEW-ABLE PDF
Monday, March 23, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Sat., March 28, 9:30am, Golf, Two-Person Scramble Tournament
Monday, April 13, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Mon.)
Monday, April 23, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Monday, April 27, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
SATURDAY, MAY 2, 10:00am – ANNUAL MTG. & ELECTION OF BOARD
Monday, May 11, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Wed., May 11, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Mon.)
Monday, May 25, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Monday, June 8, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Mon., June 8, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg ((Every 2nd Mon.)
Monday, June 22, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Mon., July 13, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg ((Every 2nd Mon.)
Monday, July 13, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Monday, July 27, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Monday, August 10, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Mon., August 10, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg ((Every 2nd Mon.)
Monday, August 24, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Mon., September 14, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg ((Every 2nd Mon.)
Monday, September 14, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Monday, September 28, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Sat., October 3, 9:30am, Golf, Devil Ball Scramble Tournament
Monday, October 12, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.
Mon., October 12, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg ((Every 2nd Mon.)
Monday, October 26, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.
Monday, November 9, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.
Monday, November 23, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.
Mon., November 9, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg ((Every 2nd Mon.)
Monday, December 14, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Mon., December 14, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg ((Every 2nd Mon.)