PLEASE NOTE: EACH EVENT HIGHLIGHTED IN GREEN IS LINKED TO A DOWNLOADABLE FLYER
Monday, May 13, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Friday, May 17, 10:00am – 2:00pm, Craft Day (Every 3rd Fri)
Monday, May 27, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Saturday, June 1 – TEAM SCRAMBLE GOLF TOURNAMENT **
Monday, June 10, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Wed., June 12, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Wed)
Friday, June 21, 10:00am – 2:00pm, Craft Day (Every 3rd Fri)
Monday, June 24, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Monday, July 8, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Wed., July 10, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Wed)
Friday, July 19, 10:00am – 2:00pm, Craft Day (Every 3rd Fri)
Monday, July 22, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Saturday, August 10 – 9TH ANNUAL AL STURNI GOLF TOURNAMENT **
Monday, August 12, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Wed., August 14, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Wed)
Friday, August 16, 10:00am – 2:00pm, Craft Day (Every 3rd Fri)
Monday, August 26, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Monday, September 9, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Wed., September 11, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Wed)
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 12:30 – 3:30pm, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Friday, September 20, 10:00am – 2:00pm, Craft Day (Every 3rd Fri)
Monday, September 23, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Saturday, September 28 – DEVIL BALL GOLF TOURNAMENT **
Wed., October 9, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Wed)
Monday, October 14, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Friday, October 18, 10:00am – 2:00pm, Craft Day (Every 3rd Fri)
Monday, October 28, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Monday, November 11, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Wed., November 13, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Wed)
Friday, November 15, 10:00am – 2:00pm, Craft Day (Every 3rd Fri)
Saturday, November 16 – INDIVIDUAL NET GOLF TOURNAMENT
Monday, November 25, 9:30 – 11:30am, Ukulele Jam (Every 2nd & 4th Mon.)
Wed., December 11, 5:30pm, H.O.A. Monthly Board Mtg (Every 2nd Wed)
 
** Indicates Breakfast & BBQ Lunch provided